white clouds above silhouette of clouds at day

Contact Us

Leadership

Dr. Michael P. Wolcott
Center Director and Technical Lead for Alternative Jet Fuels Research
Washington State University
(509) 335-6392
wolcott@wsu.edu

Dr. R. John Hansman
Center Co-Director and Technical Lead for Environmental Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
(617) 253-2271
rjhans@mit.edu

Carol Sim
Center Assistant Director
Washington State University
(503) 789 8677
carol.sim@wsu.edu

Dr. John Holladay
Federal Research Laboratories and Agency Liaison
john.holladay@pnnl.gov

Dr. Jim Hileman
Chief Scientific and Technical Advisor for Environment and Energy
Office of Environment and Energy
Federal Aviation Administration
james.hileman@faa.gov

Fabio Grandi
Acting Special Assistant to the Chief Scientific & Technical Advisor for Environment and Energy
Office of Environment and Energy
Federal Aviation Administration
fabio.grandi@faa.gov

Administrative Staff

Sarah Dossey
Clerical Assistant
Office of Clean Technology
Washington State University
sdossey@wsu.edu

Janet Duncan
Coordinator
Office of Clean Technology
Washington State University
duncanj@wsu.edu 

Julie Semler
Coordinator
Office of Clean Technology
Washington State University
jsemler@wsu.edu