Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

Leadership

 

Dr. Michael P. Wolcott 

Center Director and Technical Lead for Alternative Jet Fuels Research

Washington State University

(509) 335-6392

wolcott@wsu.edu

 

Dr. R. John Hansman

Center Co-Director and Technical Lead for Environmental Research

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

(617) 253-2271

rjhans@mit.edu

 

Carol Sim

Center Assistant Director

Washington State University

(503) 789 8677

carol.sim@wsu.edu

 

Dr. John Holladay 

Federal Research Laboratories and Agency Liaison

john.holladay@pnnl.gov

 

Dr. Jim Hileman

Chief Scientific and Technical Advisor for Environment and Energy

Office of Environment and Energy

Federal Aviation Administration

james.hileman@faa.gov

 

Dr. Mohan Gupta

Assistant Scientific and Technical Advisor for Environment and Energy

Office of Environment and Energy

Federal Aviation Administration

mohan.l.gupta@faa.gov

 

Administrative Staff

 

Emily Smudde 

Science Marketing Writer and ASCENT Communications Coordinator

Office of Research

Washington State University

emily.smudde@wsu.edu

 

Janet Duncan 

Coordinator

Office of Clean Technology

Washington State University

duncanj@wsu.edu 

 

Julie Semler

Coordinator

Office of Clean Technology

Washington State University

jsemler@wsu.edu