Heyne, Joshua S., Meredith B. Colket, Mohan Gupta, Aniel Jardines, Jeffrey P. Moder, James T. Edwards, Melvyn Roquemore, Chiping Li, and Mark Rumizen. 2017. Year 2 of the National Jet Fuels Combustion Program: Moving Towards a Streamlined Alternative Jet Fuels Qualification and Certification Process. 55th AIAA Aerospace Sciences Meeting, AIAA SciTech Forum, (AIAA 2017-0145). doi.org/10.2514/6.2017-0145.

Lead Investigators